Set Sail - Safeguard Official Release


New EP titled "Dead Sun" to be released on February 1st, 2018

Set Sail is a metalcore band from New Haven County, Connecticut. Originally formed in 2011 under the name Set Sail at Sunrise, the band has recently revamped their identity and sound to reveal a matured and refined product.  Set Sail has no intention of slowing down and the release of their hard-hitting comeback single, "Safeguard" exemplifies that. 

This song is brilliant. It took us way back (in a good way) to a time when music made us excited. Beautiful melodies mixed with heavy breakdowns left us wanting more. We can’t wait for the full EP!

Peter Murphy - Vocals
Sean Vogel - Bass/Vocals
Chris Johanson - Guitar
Chris Cameo
- Guitar
Jason Michaud - Drums


Instagram: @setsailct

Twitter: @SetSailCT